March 27
till June 14
nl en

Team and contact

Contact

Visiting and postal address (office)
Festival Tweetakt (Stichting Storm)
Grave van Solmsstraat 2
3515 EN Utrecht

BTW: NL809283530B01
KvK 17122284

Telephone
We’re currently harder to reach by phone, because of the corona policies.
Office: T. 030-7116640

E-mail 
General: info@tweetakt.nl
Invoices: facturen@tweetakt.nl
Ticket sales: kaartverkoop@tweetakt.nl
Policy and finance: zakelijk@tweetakt.nl

Organisation

Supervisory Board
Paul Broekhoff (chairman)
Ronald Venrooy
Daffney Dekker

Director
Petra Blok – p.blok@tweetakt.nl

Programme
programma@tweetakt.nl
Petra Blok
Jelte Heringa
Johan Rijpma

Policy & finance
Wytske Mullenders – w.mullenders@tweetakt.nl

Marketing & communication
Leonie Dijkstra – l.dijkstra@tweetakt.nl
Roos Wolthers – r.wolthers@tweetakt.nl
Zsarà Grünfeld – z.grunfeld@tweetakt.nl
Jelmer Koers – marketing@tweetakt.nl

Production
Carolien Twiss – c.twiss@tweetakt.nl

Education
Elles Leferink – e.leferink@tweetakt.nl

Technician
Gijs Oomkes – g.oomkes@tweetakt.nl

Financial administration
Margo Outshoven – m.outshoven@tweetakt.nl

Administration: Gerlof Portena

Campaign: UNDOG

receive our newsletter?

Register and stay informed of the latest festival news!

icon_arrow-back icon_arrow-prev icon_arrow-right icon_laicos-bf icon_laicos-gi icon_laicos-tt icon_laicos-ty spacer_wiggle-red icon_play