March 27
till June 14
nl en
Book your ticket
Thursday, August 26

Kriekenleemte

  • AL
  • music
  • LNP
Fort Ruigenhoek, Muziekpodium
Start 15:15, End 16:00

Music for anti-heroes, bridge builders and hobby philosophers. In the tradition of Elliott Smith, Sufjan Stevens and EELS, Kriekenleemte makes songs driven by acoustic guitar and framed with free ambient and arrangements.

Kriekenleemte is Niels de Jonge’s Dutch Alt Folk project. The EP called Niemand die als laatste wordt gekozen bij gym vandaag (Nobody to be picked last at gym today), will be released piece by piece through the autumn of 2021.

credits

Read more
Book your ticket
Thursday, August 26

Kriekenleemte

  • AL
  • music
  • LNP
Fort Ruigenhoek, Muziekpodium
Start 15:15, End 16:00

prices

  • Gratis - 0 tot 3 jaar€ 0,00
  • Gratis - 4 tot 17 jaar€ 0,00
  • Gratis - Volwassenen€ 0,00
Book your ticket Discount? Passe-Partout

credits

prices

  • Gratis - 0 tot 3 jaar€ 0,00
  • Gratis - 4 tot 17 jaar€ 0,00
  • Gratis - Volwassenen€ 0,00
Book your ticket Discount? Passe-Partout
receive our newsletter?

Register and stay informed of the latest festival news!

icon_arrow-back icon_arrow-prev icon_arrow-right icon_laicos-bf icon_laicos-gi icon_laicos-tt icon_laicos-ty spacer_wiggle-red icon_play