Opening hours

Opening hours Festival square on the Neude, Utrecht

The Festival square of Tweetakt is open from Friday 29 March until Sunday 14 April. On the festival square you will find the cash desk and information desk, the restaurant, the podium, the mini theater, the Trekkerschuur and the whirligig.

The cash desk and information desk is opened daily from 10:00 to 22:00.

The restaurant is open from 10:00 to 00:00 from Sunday to Thursday and from 10:00 to 02:00 on Fridays and Saturdays. The kitchen is open daily from noon to 21.00.

There is no cloakroom on the festival square.

Opening hours Tweetakt at Fort Ruigenhoek

Tweetakt at Fort Ruigenhoek is open from 11:00 to 18:00 on the following days:

Sunday, 31 March
Sunday, 7 April
Sunday, 14 April
Sunday, 21 April (Easter Sunday)
Monday, 22 April (Easter Monday)
Sunday, 28 April
Sunday, 5 May (Liberation Day)
Sunday, 12 May (Mother’s Day)

Sunday, 19 May
Sunday, 26 May
Thursday, 30 May (Ascension Day)
Sunday, 2 June
Sunday, 9 June (Whit Sunday)
Monday, 10 June (Whit Monday)
Sunday, 16 June (Father’s Day)